My turning point!! My bboy path have just started…..

Time really fly…..about 2 months back bboy reddy keep asking me to dance back,as im so fucking down and no confidence of myself that time…i really touched by the passion and determinants of reddy,respect yo!!! So,i have made up my mind to QIONG with him!!! Every monday(mmu),tuesday(cypher kingz),thursday(mmu)  without miss i will attend my training.At first,things really mess up..i really don’t know where to start…However,slowly but surely..things have changed….i becoming more n more confidence of myself….it is a good sign,and it really shows that my efforts paid!!!Everyday before sleep,i will pass my time by seeing bboying clips…this is how i force myself to do.After 2 months-3 months time…bboy Miro told me that i already consider as “CYPHER KINGZ”…and i have improved. Omg…i was so fucking happy and proud of myself.And until now i still can remember what miro told me….he said that i am already ok….now what i need to do is go for as much competition as i can and get myself famous….wow,this really makes me to have more confidence of myself.After that,i went to a bboy jam in kl with the arrival of bboy rush(MZK,FRESHSOX)….WOW,i was so excited and nervous of course….Haha,but of course in the end i lose in the battle,but miro and they all said i am doing well on that battle(happy!!haha).I really get many experience through out that jam…and i found out that i am really nervous during battle,i need to learn how to calm myself down.Until now,i am still doing hard to improve myself…i still have long way to go.The only thing that i worry is whether am i able to excel well in my study and dance….and of course..my lovely dear…NICOLE….i am trying my very best to guard 3 side evenly…..hope my dear will sometimes ”ti liang ” me….love her so much!!haha.

By (B-boy Mo-Roc)

2 Responses to “My turning point!! My bboy path have just started…..”

  1. i kno sumtimes i really not being ti liang to u..so everytimes i angry of u,i felt guilty and sorry to u when i recall back..i kno u love dancing very much,i always support u to bac to ur dancing lfe…i promised ill gv u more time to spend time on ur dance…and..hope i will a happy life next sem onwards…sorry…and love u~

  2. hashbrownpotato Says:

    Yeah! Welcome to dance.
    Take it easy.
    I am sure you can “guard 3 side evenly”.
    Pz~

Leave a comment